Steering Committee

The Steering Committee for the Healthy Blair County Coalition is responsible for directing the community health needs assessment, the development of the strategies to meet identified needs, and the monitoring of programs and interventions. The following persons currently serve as members:

David McFarland

Donna D. Gority

Former Blair County Commissioner

Shawna Hoover

Laura Burke

Blair County Commissioner

Timothy Harclerode/
Michelle Buttry

Dr. Donald Beckstead

Mayor Matthew Pacifico

Coleen A. Heim

Healthy Blair County Coalition Director

Amy Marten-Shanafelt

Bill Young